• 2. 69 tea

     lyrics :

    Lonely in this white room,

    there are pads everywhere

    Chafing straitjacket, I won’t die in there

    Save me smiling jesus, get off that cross

    Hate me screaming masses I don’t care if I’m lost

     

    Don’t tell me that you’re all better

    I don’t care if you are

    don’t tell me that you’re trendsetters I don’t care if you are

     

    Lowly with my head bowed,

    there are rats everywhere

    Feed me bread and water

    I won’t die in there

    Save me smiling jesus,

    get off that cross

    Hate me screaming masses

    I don’t care if I’m lost

     

    Don’t tell me that you’re all better

    I don’t care if you are

    don’t tell me that you’re trendsetters

    I don’t care if you are

     

    Say you will take my pills

    Say you will faking ill

     

    Don’t tell me that you’re all better

    I don’t care if you are

    don’t tell me that you’re bed wetters

    I don’t care if you are

     

    Say you will take my pills

    Say you will faking ill

    Say you will (say you will)

    take my pills (take my pills)

    Say you will (say you will) faking ill


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :