• 3.fine again

    It seems like every day’s the same

    and I’m left to discover on my own

    It seems like everything is gray

    and there’s no color to behold

     

     

    They say it’s over and I’m fine again,

    yeah

    Try to stay sober feels like I’m dying here

     

     

    And I am aware now of how everything’s gonna be fine

    one day Too late, I’m in hell I am prepared now,

    seems everyone’s gonna be fine

    One day too late, just as well

     

     

    I feel the dream in me expire

    and there’s no one left to blame it on

    I hear you label me a liar

    ‘cause I can’t seem to get this through

     

     

    You say it’s over,I can sigh again,

    yeah

    Why try to stay sober when I’m dying here

     

     

    And I am aware now of how everything’s gonna be fine

    one day Too late, I’m in hell

    I am prepared now,

    seems everyone’s gonna be fine

    One day too late; just as well

     

     

    And I’m not scared now.

    I must assure you, you’re never gonna get away

    And I’m not scared now.

    And I’m not scared now.

    No…

     

     

    I am aware now of how everything’s gonna be fine

    one day Too late, I’m in hell

    I am prepared now seems everyone’s gonna be fine

    One day too late,just as well

     

     

    I am prepared now, seems everything’s gonna be fine

    for me For me; for myself.

    For me, for me, for myself

    For me, for me, for myself

     

     

    I am prepared now for myself

    I am prepared now and I am fine... again

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :