• 5.empty



    Powered by mp3skull.com

     

     

     

    I see you

    I want you

    I Need you

    Confront you

    I love you to rape me

    I need you to break me

     

    Tell me how to sit around

    Making my life so empty

    Tell me how to sit around

    I don’t think you wanna know me

     

    I feel you conceal you

    I hear you I fear you

    I steal you to heal you

    I feed you and milk you

     

    Tell me how to sit around

    Making my life so empty

    Tell me how to sit around

    I don’t think you wanna know me

     

    I can’t be, I can’t be

    What you want…


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :