• 6.pride

     

     

    lyrics :

    Take it. Break it. Rape it. Forsake it.

    In time you will Find it.

    Maim it. Thrill it and shame it

    In time you will

    Steal my pride Leave me blind

    Steal my pride

     

    Take it. Break it. Rape it. Forsake it.

    Take it. Break it. Rape it. Forsake it.

    In time you will

    Find me.Maim me. Thrill me and shame me.

    In time you will

     

    Steal my pride Leave me blind

    Steal my pride

    And leave me blind, blind, blind now.

    Leave me blind, blind, blind now.

     

    I am silence sent to find you

    I am violence sent to find you

    I am silence sent to find you

    I am violence sent to fuck you up

     

    Take me and break me. Rape me. Forsake me.

    In time you will

    Find me and maim me and thrill me and shame me

    In time you will

    Hate me. Hate me. Hate me. Hate me.

     

    Well now kill me. Kill me. Kill me. Kill me.

     

    Steal my pride Leave me blind Steal my pride



    download pride :

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :