• 6.tied my hands

    Seether - Tied My Hands (Acoustic)

    Powered by mp3skull.com

    <script src="http://mp3skull.com/embedcl.php" type="text/javascript"></script>

     

     

     

    Can you remember when,we used to cry

    But never in distress

    Or can you picture when

    We used to pride ourselves on neatness

    Cause I can't understand,what you meant to me

    Made me wild, then you tied my hands

    Can you remember when

    we used to laugh

    At those mistakes we made

    Or can you picture then

    How we used to drive

    And never reach the end

    But I can't understand,what you meant to me

    Made me wild, then you tied my hands

    But since you went away

    Made me find

    I have nothing to say to you

    Since you went away

    Made me find

    I have nothing to say to you

    Cause I can't understand what you meant to me

    Made me wild, then you tied my hands

    Cause I can't understand what you meant to me

    Made me wild, but you tied my hands

    Tied my hands, tied my hands, tied my hands, tied my hands


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :