• 8.your bore

     

     

    You make me feel like Im a whore

    Like Im the one whose there to bore you now

    Its always gonna be this way

    Get the fuck away


    Cause I can't seem to show you

    what you wanna see

    I can never give you anything you need

    Im sick of wasting time on what can never be

    I cannot control you into wanting me


    You always wanna steal the light

    By stepping on the ones who fight for you

    Its always gonna be the same

    Get the fuck away


    Cause I can't seem to show you

    what you wanna see

    I can never give you anything you need

    Im sick of wasting time on what can never be

    I cannot control you into wanting me


    I hate what you are

    Ill break you and leave you scarred

    I hate what you are

    Ill break you and leave you scarred

    I hate what you are


    Cause I can't seem to show you what you wanna see

    I can never give you anything you need

    Im sick of wasting time on what can never be

    I cannot control you into wanting me now


    Into wanting me now

    Into wanting me now

    Into wanting me now

    Into wanting me



    download "your bore" :

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :