• Alone

      

     

    yeah!!

     

    No more I'm taking this hatred from you 

    You make me feel dead when I'm talking to you

    You'll take me for granted when I'm not around

    So burn all your bridges 'cause I'm not going down (down)

    This time I will be heard

    I'm not gonna burn

    It's funny how the table,

    how the table turns

     

    You fake (fake!) god damnation

    You pray (pray!) for salvation

    'cause your heart is made of stone

    You can die and rot alone

     

    I hope you're unhappy and hurting inside

    I want you to choke when you swallow your pride

    Lay in your coffin and sleep with your sins

    Give me the nails and I'll hammer them in Right now

     

    This time you won't be heard

    You are gonna burn

    It's funny how the table, how the table turns

     

    You fake (fake!) god damnation

    You pray (pray!) for salvation

    'cause your heart is made of stone You can die and rot alone (x2)

     

    [Solo]

     

    This time you won't be heard

    You are gonna burn

    It's funny how the table, how the table turns

    You fake (fake!) god damnation You pray (pray!) for salvation

    'cause your heart is made of stone

    You can die and rot alone

     

    You fake (fake!) god damnation

    You pray (pray!) for salvation

    'cause your heart is made of stone

    You can die and rot alone You can die and rot alone

    Just die and rot alone!

     

    This time you won't be heard

    (this time you won't be heard)

    This time you won't be heard

     

    More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/alone_lyrics_bullet_for_my_valentine.html All about Bullet For+My+Valentine: http://www.musictory.com/music/Bullet+For+My+Valentine


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :