• burrito

     

    I try to hide myself

    Give this to someone else

    My hands are stained with scum

    Wish I could wash it away

    Y

    ou keep taking, taking away

    And keep breaking, breaking, breaking


    I can't believe in yesterday

    I feel you coming in

    I can't just stand by and watch you

    Save yourself as you fall from grace

    When you come around,

    I won't be your sympathy


    The worst is over now

    You said it anyhow

    My life in monochrome

    Wish I could regain control

    You keep taking, taking away

    I keep faking, faking, faking


    I can't believe in yesterday

    I feel you coming in

    I can't just stand by and watch you

    Save yourself

    as you fall from grace

    When you come around,

    I won't be your sympathy


    Find me, feel me, fill me, then cut me up again

    Find me, feel me, fill me, then cut me up!


    HATE ME


    I can't believe in yesterday

    I feel you coming in

    I can't just stand by and watch you

    (Save yourself as you fall from grace

    When you come around,

    I won't be your sympathy) (2x)


    HATE


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :