• Got it made



    so I said this once before,

    I'm never gonna give you in

    no, not again

    cause I've wasted all I've known

    to watch it fade and slip away now

    from my hands

    what I have I have in mind

    and I think about you all the time

     

    I'm feeling miles away,

    you think I've got it made...

    I don't belong here.

    I'm feeling like a candle,

    burning at both ends.

    I don't belong here.

     

    now I hide myself away

    I never want to feel again

    no not again

    cause I faced this all alone

    I let it seep and wash away

    now its all the same

    and what i have i have in mind

    and i think about you all the time

     

    I'm feeling miles away,

    you think I've got it made...

    I don't belong here.

    I'm feeling like a candle,

    burning at both ends.

    I don't belong here.

     

     

    never run away, son

    never run away, son

    never run away, son

     

    cause what i have i have in mind

    and i think about you all the time

     

    I'm feeling miles away,

    you think I've got it made...

    I don't belong here.

    I'm feeling like a candle,

    burning at both ends.

    I don't belong here.

     

    and I'm feeling and I'm feeling and I'm feeling

    like I don't belong

    and I'm feeling and I'm feeling and I'm feeling

    like I don't belong



    download " got it made "

    mediafire


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :