• Hang On

     song :

     lyeics :

     

    Well now I found myself

    Wish I was someone else

    My heart are stained with love

    Wish I could take it away

    I hid behind the shell

    In time the pain will melt

    My heart are stained with love

    Wish I could fake it


    I gave my life away

    There’s nothing left to say

    I gave my life away

    You take it in your way


    You take it in your way

    My selfish enemy

    Still has the best of me

    Empty and feeling numb

    Wish I could take it away

    I can’t control the need

    To weak to not concede

    Wish I was deaf and dumb

    Wish I could fake it


    I gave my life away

    There’s nothing left to say

    I gave my life away

    You take it in your way


    I gave my life away

    There’s nothing left to say

    I gave my life away

    You take it in your way


    I can’t pretend we’re the same

    I can’t pretend we’re the same

    I can’t pretend we’re the same


    Oh now I found myself

    Wish I was someone else

    My heart are stained with love

    Wish I could FAKE


    I gave my life away

    There’s nothing left to say

    I gave my life away

    You take it in your way


    I gave my life away

    There’s nothing left to say

    I gave my life away

    You take it in your way

    You take it in your way [4x]


    download this song :

     4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :