• hearts bursts into fire



    I'm coming home,

    I've been gone for far too long,

    Do you remember me at all?

    I'm leaving,

    Have I fucked things up again?

    I'm dreaming,

    Too much time without you spent,


    It hurts, wounds so sore,

    Now I'm torn, now I'm torn,

    I've been far away,

    When I see your face

    my, Heart Bursts into Fire

    Hearts Burst Into Fire


    Your not alone,

    I know I'm far from home,

    Do you remember me at all?

    I'm leaving,

    Do you wait for me again?

    I'm screaming,

    No more days without you spent,


    It hurts,

    wounds so sore,

    Now I'm torn,

    now I'm torn,

    I've been far away,

    When I see your face

    my, Heart Bursts Into Fire,

    Hearts Burst Into Fire,


    My bed's so cold, so lonely,

    No arms just sheets to hold me,

    Has this world stopped turning,

    Are we forever to be apart?

    Forever to be apart,


    It hurts,

    wounds so sore,

    Now I'm torn,

    now I'm torn,

    I've been far away,

    When I see your face

    my, Heart Bursts Into Fire,

    Hearts Burst Into Fire,


    I'm coming home,

    I've been gone for too long,

    (I'm coming home),

    do you remember me at all?


    Do you remember me at all?

    I'm leaving,

    I'm screaming,

    I'm Dreaming,

    My HEART BURSTS INTO FIRE


    download "hearts burst into fire"

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :