• never leave

     

     

    Will I fall again into dismay?

    Will I be ashamed of crying?

    And I know it's never been the way that I described

    But I am afraid of trying

    She's the one who keeps me all excited

    She keeps me begging for more

    She's the one who deems me uninvited

    Now it's over


    Never leave me, and don't deceive me

    I'll keep on crawling my friend

    Never tease me, and don't leave me

    here It's all the same in the end


    Now I find that I am weaker fare

    That I am ashamed of lying

    And I know things never feel the way that's right inside

    And I am afraid of dying


    'Cause you're the one who keeps me all excited

    You keep me begging for more

    You're the one who keeps me uninvited

    Now it's over


    Never leave me, and don't deceive me

    I'll keep on crawling my friend

    Never tease me, and don't leave me here

    It's all the same in the end


    Never leave me, and don't deceive me

    I'll keep on crawling my friend

    It's only a symbol


    You've got me falling away

    And I am afraid

    Take back what I said


    Never leave me, and don't deceive me

    I'll keep on crawling my friend

    Never tease me, and don't leave me here

    It's all the same in the end


    Never leave me, and don't deceive me

    I'll keep on crawling my friend

    Never tease me, and don't leave me here

    It's all the same in the end

    It's all the same in the end

    It's all the same in the end

    It's all the same in the end

    It's only a symbol




  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :