• Room 409

     

     

    lyrics:

    yeah

     

    I can't believe what I've seen,

    so scratch my eyes out! You,

    were at ease, on your knees,

    in his apartment!

    You said his name, as I came, in your direction! Now,

    I can choose, what to do, with both of you


    I loved you! (I need you...)

    You hurt me! (I loved you...)

    I loved you, You, hurt, me,

    bad!

    GO!


    Your words, bury me, of what I used to be

    I can't erase all those things I've seen

    Your heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe

    I can't erase all my memories


    I, take a step, to the left, now you see me!

    Tears, start to pour, as you crawl, in his apartment!

    You, screamed his name, as I came, in your direction!

    Fists, start to fly, say goodbye, there's no excuses!


    I loved you! (I hate you...)

    You hurt me! (I loved you...)

    I loved you, You, hurt, me,

    bad!

    GO!

    Your words, bury me, of what I used to be

    I can't erase all those things I've seen

    You heart, smothers me, now it's time to breathe

    I can't erase all my memories


    OH!


    Wha-oh-ah-oh!

    Wha-oh-ah-oh!

    Wha-oh-ah-oh!

    Wha-oh-ah-oh!


    Get up!

    (Hey!)

    There's no excuses!


    (Hey!)


    (Hey!)


    There's no excuses!

    (Hey!)


    I loved you! (I hate you...)

    You hurt me! (I loved you...)

    I loved you, You, hurt, me,

    bad!


    GO!


    Your words, bury me, of what I used to be

    I can't erase all those things I've seen

    You heart, smothers me, now it's time to breathe

    I can't erase all my memories


    Erase all my memories of you!




    download "room 409"

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :