• scream aim fire



    Kill your enemies,

    My brothers dead around me,

    Wounds are hurting Death is creeping for me,

    Smoke is blinding Hearts are pounding

    Chaos soon ignites

    The call is made Its one for all

    Will I meet my maker


    Over The Top, Over The Top! Right Now Its Killing Time! X3

    Over The Top Over The Top! The Only Way Out Is To Die!


    God Has Spoken Through His Conscience As I (SCREAM AIM AND FIRE!) The death toll grows higher x2

    chaaaaaaaaaaaarge

    Fuck this battlefield, T

    he bullets shred around me,

    Bodies falling, Voices calling for me,

    Limbs are flying, Men are crying, Such a hurtful sight,

    The call is made, Its one for all TAKE NO PRISONERS


    Over The Top, Over The Top! Right Now Its Killing Time! X3

    Over The Top, Over The Top! The Only Way Out Is To Die!

    God Has Spoken Through His Conscience As I (SCREAM AIM AND FIRE) The death toll grows higher x2


    SCREAM!! AIM!! FIRE!!! X2


    Over The Top, Over The Top! Right Now Its Killing Time! X3

    Over The Top, Over The Top The Only Way Out Is To Die!

    God Has Spoken Through His Conscience As I (SCREAM AIM AND FIRE)

    The death toll grows higher 2x

     

    SCREAM!! AIM!! FIRE!!!


    download "scream aim fire" :

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :