• truth



    lyrics :

    If I gave you the truth Would it keep you alive

    Though I'm closer to wrong I'm no further from right

    And now I'm convinced on the inside

    that something's wrong with me

    Convinced on the inside,

    you're so much more than me

    yeah


    No there's nothing you say that can salvage the lie

    But I'm trying to keep my intentions disguised

    And now I'm deprived of my conscience and something's got to give

    Deprived of my conscience

    This all belongs to me,

    yeah


    I'm beaten down again, I belong to them

    Beaten down again, I've failed you

    I'm weaker now my friend, I belong to them

    Beaten down again, I've failed you

    The deception you show is your own parasite

    Just a word of advice you can heed if you like

    And now I'm convinced on the inside

    that something's wrong with me

    Convinced on the inside you're so much more than me

    Yeah


    I'm beaten down again,

    I belong to them

    Beaten down again,

    I've failed you

    I'm weaker now my friend,

    I belong to them

    Beaten down again,

    I've failed you


    I'm beaten down again,

    I belong to them

    Beaten down again,

    I've failed you

    I'm weaker now my friend,

    I belong to them Beaten down again,

    I've failed you I'm beaten down

    I'm beaten down

    I'm beaten down

    I'm beaten down

    Yeah


    download "truth" :

    aimini


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :