• Your Betrayal

     

     

    Am I going insane (insane)

    My blood is boiling inside of my veins

    An evil feeling attacks (attacks)

    My body's aching there's no turning back


    So take your eyes off the trigger

    I'm not to blame if your world turns to black

    as your eyes start to blister

    There's just no hope for a final embrace

    So here we are, I'm in your head

    I'm in your heart!


    You were told to to run away

    Soak the place and light the flame

    Pay the price for your betrayal

    Your betrayal, Your Betrayal!


    I was told to stay away

    Those two words I can't obey

    Pay the price for your betrayal

    Your betrayal, Your Betrayal!


    Is it my turn to die?

    My heart is pounding as I say goodbye

    So now I dance in the flames

    I love you crying and screaming my name


    You said that we'd be forever

    How could you kill me and lie to my face

    Now that we can't be together

    There's just no hope for a final embrace

    So here we are,

    I'm in your head

    I'm in your heart!


    You were told to run away

    Soak the place and light the flame

    Pay the price for your betrayal

    Your betrayal, Your Betrayal

    I was told to stay away

    Those two words I can't obey

    Pay the price for your betrayal

    Your betrayal, Your Betrayal!


    solo


    So here we are,

    I'm in your head

    I'm in your heart!


    You were told to to run away

    Soak the place and light the flames

    Pay the price for your betrayal

    Your betrayal, Your Betrayal!


    I was told to stay away

    Those two words I can't obey

    Pay the price for your betrayal..

    Your Betrayal....


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :