• 11.fuck it

     

    I guess I like it when we play

    (the way you drag me down)

    I guess I like it when you hate me

    (the way you drag me down)

    ‘cause I can’t face myself in a mirror

    (I’m left alone with all my pain)

    And I disgrace myself in the mirror

    (I’m left alone with my shame)


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    I guess I like it when we fight

    (the way you drag me down)

    I guess I like it when you smite me

    (the way you drag me down)

    ‘cause I can’t face myself in a mirror

    (I’m left alone with all my pain)

    And I disgrace myself in the mirror

    (I’m left alone with my shame)


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    You’re out of luck - can’t get a piece of me

    It’s all blown up. don’t even fuck with me.

    I cannot please you all forever

    I cannot please you at all

    (I can feel you coming up behind me)


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    Fuck it! I see you in me

    Fuck it! I feel you in me

    Fuck it! I’ll heal you in me


    download "fuck it" :

    mediafire


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :