• 4 Words (To Choke Upon)



    lyrics

    Betrayed one more time

    But somewhere down that line

    Your gonna get what's coming to you

    Look at me now (Look at me now! )

    Look at me now


    Pull the knife out from my back

    To leave the one inside intact

    I can't wait to return the favour


    Look at me now

    (Look at me now! )

    Look at me nowwwwwww


    Too many time I've seen it

    Rip a hole into our friendship

    This is how it's been How it always will be

    You think you're above me

    (you think you're above me! )

    But now I'm here to end this

    FOUR WORDS TO CHOKE UPON LOOK


    (LOOK) AT ME! NOW!


    Betrayed one more time

    But somewhere down that line

    Your gonna get what's coming to you


    Look at me now

    (Look at me now! )

    Look at me now




    Pull the knife out from my back

    To leave the one inside intact

    Can't wait to return the favour


    Look at me now

    (Look at me now! )

    Look at me now


    Too many time I've seen It

    rip a hole into our friendship

    This is how it's been How it always will be

    You think you're above me

    (you think you're above me! )

    But now I'm here to end this


    FOUR WORDS TO CHOKE UPON LOOK

    (LOOK) AT ME NOW!


    Too many times I've seen it!

    Rip a hole into out friendship!

    Four words to choke upon!


    Too many time I've seen it

    Rip a hole into our friendship

    This is how it's been

    How it always will be


    You think you're above me

    (you think you're above me! )

    But now I'm here to end this


    FOUR WORDS TO CHOKE UPON LOOK (LOOK)

    AT ME NOW!


    download "4 words ( to choke upon) :

    mediafire


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :