• 9.fade away

     

    lyrics:

    I wanna be there when you call

    I wanna catch you when you fall

    I wanna be the one you need

    I wanna be the one you breathe


    Today’s the day we’ll fade away,

    oh Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll find our way grown

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away


    I wanna be there when you cry

    And when you’re down I’ll help you fly

    I wanna be the one you need

    I wanna be the one you breathe


    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll find our way grown

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh


    But I’m coming back,

    And I’m taking back

    everything I can

    It’s breaking me up and tearing me up

    It’s all I have


    And I’m coming back,

    And I’m taking back

    everything I can

    It’s breaking me up and tearing me up

    It’s all I have


    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll find our way grown


    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away, oh

    Today’s the day we’ll fade away



    download this song :

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :