• 9.stay and play

     

     

     

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you wanna play with me

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you want to stay with me

     

    See you in the mucous stains

    Vaseline and stink remains

    Seen you reach up to the sun

    Seems I hate what you've become

     

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

     

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you want to stay with me

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you wanna play with me

     

    Seen you move and break up homes

    Broke your body broke your bones

    Seen you get burned on the sun

    Seems I hate what you've become

     

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

     

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you want to stay with me

     

    Give in to me

    Don't let them see

    Give in to me

    Do you want to play with me 

     

    Seen you in the mucous stains

    Vaseline and stink remains

    Seen you get burned on the sun

    Seems I hate what you've become

     

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

    Do you wanna play with me

    Do you wanna stay with me

     

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

    Come on stay and play

    Come on pay to play

     

    download " stay and play "

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :