• dignity

     

    So society just can't let us be

    Please don't be ashamed we are not to blame

    The future's ours to take

    we will make mistakes

    Scream this loud and proud

    we will not back down!

     

    So let's go and relieve some pressure

    Anarchy can only make it better

    We can't we won't surrender

    We're not scared

    because we like the danger

    Reality will only make us stronger

    We can't we won't surrender

     

    Don't tell me where I will lay in your cemetery

    Don't try to silence and bury me

    Don't push me cause

    I won't go quietly I'd rather die with dignity

     

    Let them put us down hope we're not around

    They pray we go away but we're here to stay

    Time is on our side our two worlds collide

    These four words might help just go fuck yourself!

     

    So let's go and relieve some pressure

    Anarchy can only make it better We can't we won't surrender

     

    We're not scared because we like the danger

    Reality will only make us stronger

    We can't we won't surrender

     

    Don't tell me where I will lay in your cemetery

    Don't try to silence and bury me

    Don't push me cause I won't go quietly

    I'd rather die with dignity


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :