• tears don't fall

     

     

    Let's go

     

    With blood shot eyes

    I watch you sleeping

    The warmth I feel beside me

    is slowly fading Would she hear me

    if I called her name?

    Would she hold me if she knew my shame?

     

    There's always something different going wrong

    The path I walk is in the wrong direction

    There's always someone fucking hanging on

    Can anybody help me make things better?

     

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls,

    the guilty to come home

     

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls,

    the guilty to come home

     

    The moments die,

    I hear no screaming

    The visions left inside me

    are slowly fading

    Would she hear me if I called her name?

    Would she hold me if she knew my shame?

     

    There's always something different going wrong

    The path I walk is in the wrong direction

    There's always someone fucking hanging on

    Can anybody help me make things better?

     

    Your tears don't fall, they crash around me

    Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls,

    the guilty to come home

     

    Ow yeah

     

    This battered room I've seen before

    The broken bones they heal no more, no more

    With my last breath I'm choking

    Will this ever end? I'm hoping My world is over one more time

    Let's go

     

    Would she hear me

    if I called her name?

    Would she hold me if she knew my shame?

    There's always something different going wrong

    The path I walk is in the wrong direction

    There's always someone fucking hanging on

    Can anybody help me make things better?

     

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls,

    the guilty to come home

     

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls, the guilty to come

     

    Better

     

    Your tears don't fall,

    they crash around me

    Her conscious calls,

    the guilty to come home

     

     

    download "tears don't fall " here :

    4shared


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :