• world falls away

     

    Must be something they're hiding

    Must be reasons that no one will dare to tell

    Must be something inside me

    But I don't think so anymore

    It's hurting again now

    And I don't need friends when I have foes like you

    It's hurting again now

    It's killing me to be here all alone


    Go away It's all the same

    There's more for me


    As the world falls away,

    and I can't find a reason

    As the world turns to grey

    It's killing me unwillingly

    and I am just the same as you


    Must be something confided

    Must be someway to feel the pain and heal again

    Pain and pleasure, inviting

    I don't think so anymore


    It's hurting again now

    And I don't need pills When I have drugs like you

    It's hurting again now

    It's killing me to be here all alone


    Go away It's all the same

    There's more for me


    As the world falls away,

    and I can't find a reason

    As the world turns to grey

    It's killing me unwillingly

    and I am just afraid


    As the world falls away,

    and I can't find a reason

    As the world turns to grey

    Your killing me unwillingly

    and I am just the same as you....

    As you!


    I'm just like you,

    just not a fool

    I'm just like you,

    just not as cool


    I'm just like you,

    just not a fool

    I'm just like you....


    As the world falls away,

    and I can't find a reason

    As the world turns to grey

    It's killing me unwillingly

    and I am just afraid


    As the world falls away,

    and I can't find a reason

    As the world turns to grey

    Your killing me unwillingly

    and I am just the same as you


    I'm just like you,

    just not a fool

    I'm just like you...

    Shut up!


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :